Upgrade or downgrade Yodiz Packages

Whenever you upgrade or downgrade Yodiz calculates your existing balance on pro-rata basis and then adjust the next billing date.
More details
  • Let's suppose you had 50 users for 1 month plan and after 1 day you decided to upgrade to 100 users.Yodiz will take into account remaining balance and recalculate next billing date based on new plan. So after upgrade from 50 users to 100, instead of 30 days your next billing date would be adjusted to 15 days because your remaining balance would only last 15 days due to upgraded number of users.
  • Please note, only the first time billing date is adjusted after that billing done would be done  based on your subscription plan.
 

Feedback and Knowledge Base